Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Sweet, smart, funny, curious, adventurous, sincere, good hearted, good friend, non-judgmental, spiritual, accepting, even tempered, always smiling, always positive, just an all around Good Person. Lots of love to give, someone special will be a lucky guy to win my heart! And I expect that that Special guy will consider that I am a Lucky gal to win his heart!


Basic Information

LocationKent, WA, USA


About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children home0
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workstudent/realestate/health
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish
Originally FromUSA


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansDon Williams, Righteous Bros, James Taylor, Neil Diamond, Garth,
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsJimmy Stewart, Tom Hanks, Kate Hepbern, Spencer Tracey, Classics B&W, Sherlock, Paint UR Wagon, lots
Favorite TV showsFox news, food channel (iron chef), hallmark chen, neograph chan, CSI types, White Collar, Mentalist
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripFairly spontaneous, visit an interesting site, learn something new,share the experience/returnhappy
FoodAmerican, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsMelting Pot, Carinos, hole in the wall ethnic esp Mexican
Schools attendedNursing school, Army schools, Univ of NM, lots of courses
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 63 and 73 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Kent, WA, USA
HeightBetween 6' 0" (182 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeI should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionAnglican, Catholic, Christian, Lutheran, Protestant, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious, Other
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion