Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Others tell me that I'm Pretty, Witty and Wise. And I am ( most of the time). Very feminine woman with a talent for making a man happy- meanwhile - self made financially. Live in both Toronto and Ft Lauderdale. Would love to meet a man who would enjoy a smart, funny, kind and thoughtful, joyful playmate. I love the better things in life - family, love and laughter, sailing, travel, reading , theater, cruises, great conversation and great food. This is a fabulous time to be alive. A time to play, a time to reap our harvest...and perhaps... this is the right time for us to meet.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationToronto, Ontario, Canada
Age69

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairDark Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusWidowed
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workwriter
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromCanada

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripExploring new places, ideas, different cultures and foods.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean
Favorite restaurantsAny place that's good. From the finest to a diner - it's all great.
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 80 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeI'll tell you later
EducationI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusAny
ReligionAgnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Catholic, Christian, Interdenominational, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon/Latter-day Saint, Presbyterian, Protestant, Unitarian Universalist, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet each other. Look forward to the second time...

Why you should get to know me:

I'm a fabulous person - cute, cuddly, kind and with a brilliant mind. I am also loving, reflective, active, thoughtful and fun. I'm also serious, eclectic, exciting and fun to know. And occasionally humble.
( JUST KIDDING, ALL THIS IS TONGUE IN CHEEK - AND YET TRUE... Multi-faceted Lady with a great smile.

What have past relationships taught you?

Enjoy the Now.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, Love, Creativity, Kindness and Empathy... Good Health, Good family, good friends and a good life.

Describe your perfect day:

Enjoying all my blessings - and sharing them.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

May we all realize our best dreams...and share them in joy.

View Photos (2)

bmlj

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 11%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant