Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

About Me: I am not afraid of commitment or being in a long term relationship, I understand that the truth sometimes hurts but honesty always wins, I'd allow you to change your mind or your outfit :), I'd love and adore you despite all your imperfections and I always will, When you are in my arms you'll feel safe, I am emotionally available. You'll feel sexy just being by my side, your heart will skip even when you're not with me and or just by the sound of my voice. Oh, I enjoy being fit and healthy by making the time in go to the gym as a way of life.

I enjoy spontaneity in life and value the quality in myself and others who say what they mean and mean what they say.

I am certainly open to new things. I ride a Harley and enjoy the ride, though its certainly not a deal breaker if your not interested in the ride. The Lord, Family/Loved ones, Friends and money comes first. With out them life if way to tough...

While I am serious in finding my companion, I hope you realize that, "soul-mates are not found, they are created" by a serious commitment to each other and towards the relationship. As I understand it and as I see it. There's more to me; if you'd like to know more. My name is Gary

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationFremont, CA, USA
Age66

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRealtor/Telecommunication
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHealthy and Fit
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
Favorite bands and musiciansNo Favoriates simply love music
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Favorite movies and actorsGone with the wind-Dear John-When in Roman
Favorite TV showsNo Favorites
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripDoing what I want when I want while on vacation
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsSimply awesome service and foot, and with my lady by my side
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedMasters Degree
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 63 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionBaptist, Born Again, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Methodist, Mormon/Latter-day Saint, Presbyterian, Protestant
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

A brief moment in time over a fun conversation; coffee or Tea. Our second time in meeting one another will be our first date :).

Why you should get to know me:

Will, I know who I am, where I am in time; and where I want to go in life. That's a awesome start for anyone...

What have past relationships taught you?

Good communication is critical, and that would be good feed back.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

The lord, My Family, loved ones, friends and MONEY. Life is TOUGH without any of them :)

Describe your perfect day:

Doing the little things everyday that shape my destiny and give me the life I want to live. I am a doer, "Not a Couch Potato" :)...

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Please be nice, thanks :)...