Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a happy person, I'm family oriented. I value harmony, mutual understanding and respect. I am a good listener. I can adapt easily if I have the affinity and compatibility. I'm a women of principles and honest. I enjoy socializing with friends and family. Love to travel and music.
I also enjoy a quite night at home with beautiful music, a glass of wine and good conversation. Also, traveling is the fun way to learn about others culture.
I seek a serious long lasting relationship. I still believe in marriage, is the best way to keep a strong relationship and mutual respect. He should be able to communicate the love, he need to know, how to love, when to love, give and receive love and feel the love. This is part of myself.
My turn-offs and what I try to avoid from a potential partner: Bad Manners, a Drunk person, Arrogant People. People who do not care about personal hygiene and appearance, sarcasm and the liars.
Gentlemens, I'm sorry, but no picture no answer!
NOTE: My English is not the best, but I do not have problems to express the best I can about my points of of view and what I feel. I am a woman with my own opinions!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHouston, TX, USA
Age60

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionOther
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkIndustrial Sales
EthnicityHispanic / Latino, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Opera, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansKenny G, Armik, Richard Clayderman, Yanni
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
My idea of a great tripRomantic trip with my love in a "Sunshine" day
FoodAmerican, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 65 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, College Sophomore, College Junior, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
ReligionOther
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

I prefer to go to dring coffe and good conversation.

Why you should get to know me:

Because I'm honest , sincere, loyal. Also, I learn something very important in the life, that is learn to love and feel the love, the most beautiful feeling God created.

What have past relationships taught you?

I have not had many relationships in my life, but I learned that, is the "Love" the most beautiful feeling God planted in our hearts.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

I spend a lot of time thinking about about you! You're the most important in my life. Today I understand that life withouth your love, is not life. God created us to share those moments so beautiful that we are waiting. How could be my life without you? Without have your hands on my shoulders when I need, without your smile, your hug when I awake, another winter without your warm body by my side. You know, I really don't want to miss all this wonderful feeling! I always think about this. I want you here, by my side in a sunshine day, in a rainy day, in a warm day and in a cold day too. You are, yes you are, the most important in my life.
Also, my family, my friends and see the sunshine every day!
My friends, they are very important in my life, I'm with them 24/7 Is very important give time to the one need, then I do some voluntary work. I like to write, compose a poem or song. I know a variety of manuals work. I was involved in the arts all my live. I love all kinds of art. All this is very important to me.

Describe your perfect day:

My perfect day is when finally you are here by my side looking your eyes and your smile and when both of us look the sunset and the sunrise. This could be my perfect day.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

You should be sincere, honest, kind, elegant good manners, romantic, affectionate, loyal, reliable, clean and organized. Emotional stability, no disease's and monogamous is a must.
No TV fan. Love to travel and music. Chemistry and communication to have a healthy relationship.
Find the ideal person to share the rest of our lives is not easy. Sometime we believe we found that person,but we are wrong. Is not easy! If you are from another city or other state, you can also contact me. That person could be in any place. If we have some kind of connection we meet and then we see what can be happen. If you're looking for you soul mate, me too.
This is very important PLEASE!!!!!A gentleman can have beautiful long hair, but not for me. The beard mmmm, I don't knowwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'M SORRY, BUT NO PICTURE NO ANSWER1
The photo with the Teddy is three yrs. old. The other is one year old.