Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a simple kind of gal, not the high maintenance type that one may be accustomed to. I am kind hearted, witty or funny which ever word you prefer. Easy to get along with. I don't like confrontation that is not what I am about. I like travel of course, romantic things like holding hands, cuddling, walks on the beach, kissing, all those kind of things too. I am not dead just a little out of practice maybe. I am a one man's woman. I'm loyal and like my man to be also. I am new to this on line dating. I live in a small town and the only socializing I do is at work. I am recently widowed and I still haven't gotten use to the idea of being alone. I can say with all honesty, I don't like it at all.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFitzgerald, GA, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkHealth Information management
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLove to laugh
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansI love Kenny G, Michael Bolton just to name a few
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsTom Hanks, Tom Cruise, Dustin Hoffman Forest Gump, Rain Man
Favorite TV showsSVU,Law & Order, American Idol, America's got talent
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripLearned something new
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsCarabas, Olive Garden
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedCradock High, Wire Grass technical College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 52 and 62 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Fitzgerald, GA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays

View Photos (2)

Taken April 2014

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 9%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant