Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Me? I'm just a regular person,here.....5'4" ....blondish...brown eyes....anatomically correct,so far. I just like to make friends.....meet interesting people online from all over. I love to laugh and anyone who knows me expects me to be laughing most of the time. I talk to everyone I meet. I think everyone is a friend and talk to them like I've known them all my life. I love animals and I love music from the 60's. Gawd, I miss the 60's.....sigh.....

I think funny people are the best. Personality is the most important thing to me in a person. I am not interested in anyone who drinks excessively or has a problem with alcohol or drugs. (Casual or social indulgences are alright) I am interested in someone who is at least of average intellect, and preferably above-average in this respect. Someone who is politically intune and at least aware of the major social issues of the day, would be a plus. It would be nice to find someone interested in having indepth discussions about everything from politics to how M&Ms are made. (Not necessarily in that order.....hehehehe)

I love going to Fairs and go to as many as I can every year. I never met a funnel cake I didn't like......LOL

It would be nice to find someone funny and who is able to tolerate my craziness.
Oh, who am I kidding? I'm just on here, like a dog chasing cars....What if I caught one?? LOL

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationWarner, OK, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionChristian
EducationTechnical School
Field of Worklegal work
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFunny, Zany
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansJourney,Carrie Underwood, Beatles, Amy Winehouse, Eagles, Four Tops
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsTom Hanks, Julia Roberts, Pearl Harbor, That Thing You Do, Pretty Woman, Remember The Titans
Favorite TV showsAndy Griffith, I Love Lucy, Medium, E.R., Judging Amy, Roseanne, Taxi,
Outdoor activitySwimming
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripGoing to an area and exploring what they are famous for
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsRed Lobster
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 58 and 73 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Warner, OK, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Going out for a drink of some kind, even a Coke or coffee. Then going for a drive and looking at the sights, and being able to visit and get to know each other. (I pride myself on being a cheap date.)

One final thing I'd like to mention...

And by the way....if you don't have a picture on here and not much of a Profile, why would anyone be interested in you? How would they know if they were interested or not? (So if you don't have a picture or much information in your Profile, don't expect much of a response from me.)

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   red: 27%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 7%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting