Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

WHAT IF...

you found a mature retired widower, a One Woman Man in South Center City Philly in his town house. (Beard Optional)

What if he seeks a mature retiree offering her a loving, long term or beyond, monogamous commitment that is filled with warmth and togetherness?

What if he is educated, financially self-reliant (wants same) not looking for a sugar mama or be a sugar daddy, that he is affectionate, loyal, honest, and upbeat?

What if he lived a clean, spiritually principled life style, is faithful, not a philanderer, straight, social drinker, not into drugs, non-smoker, non judgmental, no serious health issues.

Add that he loved kissing, holding hands, exchanging warmth, cuddling, laughing and wanted to share lots quiet time with you and never make you a sports widow.

What if his interests include: art, museums, music, humor, writing, science, personal growth, philosophical discussion, dining, preferring the county to the shore, walking, domestic get-a-ways to nowhere and making treasured memories?

What if you give me a try!

I am young at heart with an old soul hoping to find a match living near zip 19147 ;))

Gentle Winds,
Anthony

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age67

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionOther
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicSoul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieDrama
Indoor activityCrafts
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 62 and 68 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Sit and talk in a cozy enviornment, perhaps in a cafe', or a park type area. I am open to any place that would allow us to begin to know each other without out a lot of distraction.

Why you should get to know me:

I offer affection, honesty and loyalty.. ..no games!!!

What have past relationships taught you?

That growing is an onging process for us all. I've learned to listen without judgement, and accept that which must be. I am a better person due to my relationship expeiences, and will continue to be open.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

That I am alive and greatful, my family and friends. The ability to share in love and and all that life has to offer. it is a lot. I will not mention 'things' here because things are only......THINGS!

Describe your perfect day:

Any day that I wake up is perfect enough. What I long for is the right person to share it all with.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

My Wish List..
... You’d be a person similar in romantic temperament, reasonable health, upbeat and want to do most things as a couple. You seek long term, live near Center City, have the freedom of time.

A few extra pounds, age or wrinkles do not matter. Of importance is honesty, loyalty good character and that you are emotionally available.

I hope to hear from you…
Anthony