Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a widower. I love to make people laugh, and I love to laugh. I love most animals, especially dogs. I love to try to please the person I am with. I would love to write more, but this is enough love for now, more to come, I hope....lol
I am not looking fo a Nurse or a Purse. Now having said that, doesn't mean I would turn either one down either, if they were the right one for me......lol

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationElm Mott, TX, USA
Age76

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionChristian
EducationTechnical School
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI must think about this for a while. I wouldn't know where to start.
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansGaither Vocal Band + many others
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsLegends of the Fall, Man on Fire, most of my favorite actors are passed away now.
Favorite TV showsDon't watch much TV. I do like to watch sports, news and documentrys, science, space and history.
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripanywhere with the one I love
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsSteakhouse
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedI attended a community collage for a while, but left before graduating.
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 76 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 10" (208 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionAnglican, Baptist, Born Again, Catholic, Christian, Interdenominational, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon/Latter-day Saint, Orthodox, Presbyterian, Protestant, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Dinner & Conversation

Why you should get to know me:

Cause I'm just the best man for the job.....lol

What have past relationships taught you?

Love is a wonderful thing.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

God, Family and Country

Describe your perfect day:

Spend quality time with the ones I Love

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I wish you Happiness, Health, Wisdom & Wealth