Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

My Name is Diane they call me short for Dee or DD. I live in the South shore area, I am a Young 51...I also have from kids
ExHusband only been married Once..Waiting for the Right and Special man of my Life to come in my life and love me for who I am and loves doing the Same things in Life and Grow Old together, Possible a Long Term Relation ship and we also connect right away.. I am shy at first but I am honest, sincere, Independence, Loves to be w/ friends, !@ relatives @ My Grown Kids?If you are interested in this Attractive Woman give her a message or just to say Hi or hello, Thanks for listening to My Personality @ Myself?  

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationNorth Easton, MA, USA
Age54

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingFrequently
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkUmemployed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHonest, Funny, Sense of Humor, etc.
MusicClassic Rock, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsLive to Dance, American Idol, Minute to win it, etc.,
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripHawaii, Italy, Bermuda, etc.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsFresh Catch, Top of Hub, outback, etc.
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedRevere High School, Colleges, Etc.
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 46 and 56 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of North Easton, MA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
DrinkingRarely

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Talk @ see what happens from there
Go for Coffee and Talk
Go for Dinner?
Just talk on phone first?

Why you should get to know me:

Cause I have a
Great Sense of Humor..
Life of the Party also....
Anywhere I go ?
Love to Laugh too?

What have past relationships taught you?

Never fall in Love fast.....Be friends first...Than lovers after...

Communication is the key to great Relationships......

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My Kids and my pet!!
Also My Friends @ Relatives!
Also The Church I Belong too!
And My Parents (they are My Best
in Life) that anyone can give in my life...

Describe your perfect day:

Getting my things done, errands and appts and work all in a days work and coming home and having Dinner with someone or saying lets go out to Eat and to a Movie, That is a perfect Day for me!!! try it out, you will not be Disappointed either?

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I will finish soon enough I just recently arrived on this Site, any info I would appreciate it very Much also....

View Photos (1)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 15%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant