Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am romantic from my head 2 my toes, & i want 2 find a man of the same..I want somebody honest, caring, loving, passionate, compassionate..I like 50's & 60's, country, romantic songs..I like 2 watch sunrises & sunsets w/ a partner..Sight seeing, movies, walking on beaches..I have 3 kids, 10 grandkids, 1 great grandson..I am a cosmetoligist, photographer, & a seamstress.. I have a Puggle that is almost 2..

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRock Falls, IL, USA
Age67

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairGray
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionBorn Again
EducationCollege Freshman
Field of WorkCosmetoligist, Photographer, Seamstres
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am very romantic, honest, caring, compassionate, passionate... I want the same in a man but so far
MusicCountry/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musiciansLove Elvis Presley, Shania Twain, Trace Atkins, 50s & 60s, Some Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsElvis Presley, Dirty Dancing, Grease, Spider Man, there r others
Favorite TV shows21/2 men, Bones,NCI Miami,Castle, all makeover shows people & homes,
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripSight seeing & if 2 far 2 go home stop & stay the nite
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsAngelos,Arthurs Deli,1st Wok,oriental buffets,etc.
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedElementary, High School, John Amicos School of hair design
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 59 and 69 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Rock Falls, IL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays