Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm looking for humor, kindness, honesty...someone to travel and laugh with

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLawrence, KS, USA
Age38

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionCatholic
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkI own my Job
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNo answer
MusicNo answer
Favorite bands and musiciansNo answer
MovieNo answer
Favorite movies and actorsNo answer
Favorite TV showsNo answer
Outdoor activityNo answer
Indoor activityNo answer
Time of yearNo answer
My idea of a great tripNo answer
FoodNo answer
Favorite restaurantsNo answer
LooksNo answer
MentalityNo answer
PoliticsNo answer
Schools attendedNo answer
Living quartersNo answer
Like to liveNo answer
TimelinessNo answer
PlanningNo answer
As for fashionNo answer

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 32 and 42 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Lawrence, KS, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

I am a little on the hyper side,I love having fun and joking around. When it comes to business I am very serious and professional. I am a workaholic so it is very helpful when someone pulls my coat tail and tells me to rest, relax, and have some fun. I have a son and a nephew that mean the world to me. I am very much into my son's football games and wrestling matches!

I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, does not have any addictions, is driven and goal oriented, is happy with himself, has a good sense of humor, is honest, and humble, not self-centered, tolerant, educated, is not afraid of taking risks, willing to learn new things, likes nature, likes to eat healthy and to work out, likes to grow spiritually, and is interested in other cultures.Leave me your cell mobile contact so it can enhance us know each other better. I believe these attributes describe me as well ( or at least I am aspiring and striving to be like this )