Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love to fish, swim, walk on the beach, enjoy good conversation with a great partner after a nice candle lit dinner with just the two of us. Don't need fancy, don't need a million dollars just need the love of a man with a good heart. I am easy going and also love to ride motorcycles. Love to have fun and smiles are contagious!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLouisville, KY, USA
Age67

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children5+
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCrafts, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripA nice cruise.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 68 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, College Sophomore, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
ReligionBaptist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Presbyterian, Protestant, I'm not affiliated with any religion
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands
SmokingNever, On occasion, Frequently
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet someone whose eyes lock with mine and we won't care after that where we are. Take a walk, have a cup of coffee in a coffee shop, or meet for a drink in the evening like a glass of wine in a small cafe where we can talk and get to know each other.

Why you should get to know me:

I am a fun person to be around, I work hard and I play hard. If we need to be serious I am there if we need to have fun I am there. Life is to be lived and experienced and I believe in doing just that.
I am a romantic at heart.

What have past relationships taught you?

The most important function in any relationship is communication. If you cannot communicate with your partner then you won't have a relationship.
The best thing it taught me is love is wonderful and respect is of the utmost importance.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

God, My Children and my Grandchildren.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 7%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered