Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age77

Top

About Me

Height7' 5" (226 cm)
HairBlack
Relationship StatusLegally separated
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children5+
Children home0
SmokingWhenever I can
DrinkingAs much as possible
ReligionI'm not religious
EducationTechnical School
EthnicityOther
Languages SpokenOther
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicJazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping
My idea of a great tripWhen accompanied by family, close friend or significant other.
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Drive, walk and talk

Why you should get to know me:

To understand me

What have past relationships taught you?

Everyone needs love snd affection

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, close friends, love *řahappiness mms(/span)

Describe your perfect day:

Relaxing