Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Looking for an honest, happy, romantic, long term companion, last LTR. Just moved back to my home state of Penna. from California. Seeking friends, and more. I work a lot in my role in Social Services and this makes it difficult to meet new people of like minds.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationConneaut Lake, PA, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionProtestant
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkPsychology
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansBruce, Josh to Il Divo, TSO, RHCP
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsRobert DiNiro, Al Pacino, Armond Assante
Favorite TV showsPerson of Interest, Rizzoli and Isles, NCIS, and LA
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripEnjoying a travel with my companion, be it to Europe,or on a cruise, visiting the unknown in the US
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsBravo, PF Chang, Bahama Breeze
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedUniversity of Pgh, University of Pa. at Edinboro
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 62 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Conneaut Lake, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeI'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionAgnostic, Anglican, Atheist, Bahai, Baptist, Born Again, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Confucian, Interdenominational, Hindu, Islamic / Muslim, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon/Latter-day Saint, Orthodox, Pagan/Wiccan/Umbanda, Presbyterian, Protestant, Taoist, Unitarian Universalist, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious, Other
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Anything that sounds appealing at the moment, depending on the person, weather and mood. A wonderful dinner, walk on the moonlit beach, a short local cruise, hiking, boating, coffee at Starbucks.

Why you should get to know me:

Because I might be the love of YOUR life.....and, I am a great companion.

What have past relationships taught you?

People are very important aspects of your life. It is great to find that ' perfect match'..and, never attempt to change anyone, or change for them.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My son, other family, my Eskie, career, good health, passion for life, anything around the sun and water. As you can see, I am a Lake lover and eight is my favorite number. I like to hang around the g place, keeping in touch with friends, spirituality

Describe your perfect day:

Bright, sunshine day, mid 80-s, planning to go boating all day, swimming off the boat , just throwing out the anchor and getting lost in the lapping of the water, and jet skiing, looking forward to that romantic dinner at the end of the evening, then, ' togetherness' through out the night You will always find me at the new g when a letter arrives. Also enjoy reading sitting on the beach, and taking my Golden swimming.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Drop me a line, or IM, you just never know what may happen! It might be the beginning of a wonderful, lasting relationship.

View Photos (3)

Cali Gardens

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 17%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered