Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am here like the rest of you looking, seeking, to find someone and in hopes that it will develop to more. Usually, I like to keep busy but also appreciate my peace and quite time. There are times when I would like to go places, converse and hang out with a male companion. I am in search of a serious relationship and have alot to offer to the right person as I would expect the same in return.

At one point I was in search of my life time partner and I have come to realize that the package is not as important as what's inside, we are all getting older, communication and common ground is more important. If you feel the same....drop by and say "hi", lets talk.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationGilroy, CA, USA
Age62

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionCatholic
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkDrug and Alcohol Counselor
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am easy going, affectionate, sincere and honest.
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Romance, Western
Outdoor activitySports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityDancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
My idea of a great tripis traveling with someone that "rocks my world."
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 54 and 64 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Gilroy, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeFull-figured
EducationTechnical School, College Sophomore
Relationship StatusDivorced
ReligionCatholic
EthnicityOther
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

I would like to get to know you first to see if there will be chemistry because that is a very important component in any relationship. Meeting for coffee would be ideal on a first date.

Why you should get to know me:

You should get to know me to figure out if we would be a good match. You'll find that I am sincere, compassionate, non-judgemental and affectionate. At this point in my life I know what I want. I would like the same in a partner and I am not into playing games...that is for people who are still not sure what they want.

What have past relationships taught you?

To be patient and be considerate of the other person's feelings.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, friends and children are important things in life.

Describe your perfect day:

A perfect day is when life runs smooth.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I would like to be treated as I would treat you in return. I will treat you like you are the most important person in my life but would expect the same from that special person. I know that you are out there.

View Photos (3)

April 13, 2012

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 20%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered