Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an animal lover and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going to movies and plays. I like good conversation and a sense of humor. I appreciate honesty and a straightforward approach. As a former counselor, I try to be a good listener. Enjoy warm weather and spending time sun bathing on the beach. Enjoy dining in restaurants with pleasing ambiance.

I am looking for someone who is easy going, kind to people and animals, and fun to be with. I appreciate honesty and a forthright nature. My ideal would be a gentleman who's very considerate, polite, and patient. I am looking for someone with similar values in my age bracket. Good moral character is as important as looks.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRoanoke, VA, USA
Age75

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairSilver
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workretired social worker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNo answer
MusicNo answer
Favorite bands and musiciansNo answer
MovieNo answer
Favorite movies and actorsNo answer
Favorite TV showsNo answer
Outdoor activityNo answer
Indoor activityNo answer
Time of yearNo answer
My idea of a great tripNo answer
FoodNo answer
Favorite restaurantsNo answer
LooksNo answer
MentalityNo answer
PoliticsNo answer
Schools attendedNo answer
Living quartersNo answer
Like to liveNo answer
TimelinessNo answer
PlanningNo answer
As for fashionNo answer

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 69 and 79 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Roanoke, VA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 3" (129 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)

Top

Essays