Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love the outdoors and being in the mountains as well as in the city. I enjoy camping, going out to movies and dining out as well as eating at home. I am a creative person, I enjoy art, whether I am visiting a museum and or galleries Boulder, CO. Maui in Hawaii and Austin, TX are my favorite places. I am very positive and joyful. I enjoy life and appreciate every moment of it, I am still learning and growing and will hopefully do that to the end time. It would be great to meet someone who is secure in all areas of his life and I believe life should be lived in a positive state of mind so that we can find love happiness and peace of mind.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationEnglewood, CO, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildAverage
HairGray
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSelf Employeed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Opera
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
Indoor activityArt, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 57 and 67 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Englewood, CO, USA
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 7' 1" (215 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

It doesn't matter where we meet, as long as we're both comfortable.

What have past relationships taught you?

To be full dedeicated to your home.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My family and my carrier.

Describe your perfect day:

It doesn't matter where we meet, as long as we're both comfortable.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am looking for a kind, caring woman. Someone that is funny, considerate, trustworthy, intelligent, supportive, independant, loyal, honest, loving, hard working, sincere and ambitious. Someone with similar interest, understanding and ready for true love, life relationship, pure heart with no games. She must be reasonably, attractive, nice smile, easy going, serious, fun and able to carry on a good conversation. I am looking for my best friend, soulmate, partner, and life long companion.