Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Like working,like to make others laugh,Lots of friends both work and home.Kinda stupid funny and make people laugh.People come buy to just hear me and talk and laugh. I love life and what I do.
Would like a partner to enjoy same.Movies are great and love to play some cards and board games. I go to church occasionally, I do believe in god. I love to pic on people and make fun of them and myself. I am somewhat creative. Have done my line of work for well over 40 years. I have a very nice family and talk to them weekly up north.
I love the Fla. Looking for someone to spend more time enjoying some of what I love. The museums, the waters, parks,nature.
Love dogs had a kennel once. now would like to spend my time with someone I could appreciate and love and would do the same in return.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationBradenton, FL, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionLutheran
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of Workbusinessman
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Oldies
MovieComedy, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsTom Hanks
Indoor activityComputers, Games, Movies/TV
My idea of a great triptrip to mountains or drive down coastal water ways
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsolive garden
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 59 and 69 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Bradenton, FL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School
ReligionCatholic, Christian, Lutheran, Methodist, Presbyterian, Protestant, I'm not religious
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays