Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi - I'm a very pretty and young for my age petite Brunette with, I am told, a charming personality (although I can be a tough no nonsense lady when I need to be) and I am looking for a guy somewhat younger than I am or he would not be able to keep up with me!! Someone charming, reasonably nice looking, kind, affectionate, dependable and good hearted to spend the rest of my life with.

I have never been married (not for lack of candidates - just didn't like what tried to sit on my doorstep when I was younger) so I don't have kids - just a pet kitty.

I live in San Mateo, CA and would like to find someone in the Bay Area between 61 and maybe 69 (older than that - forget it!) - only guys with some hair on their heads and don't bother me if you smoke or don't have a photo posted and are only looking around for someone to 'sleep around' with. I am looking for a very serious relationship!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSan Mateo, CA, USA
Age82

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkRetired Legal Secretary
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western
MovieMystery
Outdoor activityGardening
Indoor activityReading
FoodItalian
PoliticsLiberal
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 68 and 75 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of San Mateo, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionCatholic
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Just meet maybe for coffee (and with a chaperone for me!)

Why you should get to know me:

My part time boss thinks I am "God's Gift to the World" and I am a really great person and like to help others and am very smart, talented, etc. to name a few!

What have past relationships taught you?

I haven't really had any - only been intersted in 4 guys in my lifetime - the first two I was too young for, the third was a cowboy who maybe liked blue eyed blonds and ignored me for 2 years where I worked, and the last (a Gulf Oil Engineer) I probably would have married but they moved him first to AZ and then to Korea and I never saw him again!

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Good health, good friends, security (which I already have on my own), and a partner in life to spend the rest of my life with as it's no fun to be alone!

Describe your perfect day:

Feeling good and doing something interesting either by myself or with my partner!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am a Gemini/Aquarius Rising and so I talk a lot, am a voracious reader and know a little about a lot of things and a lot about some things. I can handle doing or having goine 3 things or more at a time. I am very active and only sit down when I eat or am on computer! I can't be around Smokers or people with Birds as I am very allergic to feathers! I also would not get along with - Virgos, Scorpios, Capricorns, Taurus. All other signs are OK