Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Fun Loving, Honest and easy to get along with. I am an animal lover and a very giving caring person. I do not enjoy angry people, I have many friends and a loving family to share with someone.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMonroe Township, NJ, USA
Age69

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkProperty Manager
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionBeautiful, fun honest and happy
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansAerosmith, Foreigner, Kid Rock, etc.
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsI am open to different actors and movies
Favorite TV showsDrama, mystery, Reality etc
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
My idea of a great tripA Cruise , relaxing site seeing
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsItalian
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedMiddlsex College, Cittorn Institute for Accounting
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 61 and 68 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Monroe Township, NJ, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionCatholic
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

I have found that dinner and conversation is just long enough to know if you would like to see this person again.

Why you should get to know me:

I am a very happy hard working person. I would give my all in a relationship and try my best to make my partner happy. I have a love for animals and have a 4 pound Yorkie that keeps me from being lonley. I want to meet a gentleman that is willing to share life with me, vacations, dinners, etc.

What have past relationships taught you?

I had met a wonderful man that taught me that I deserve to be treated with respect and kindness. I have also learned the things that I do not want in a relationship. I have had wonderful relationships as well as no so wonderful. I think each encounter teaches us something.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My Family, My pets, my self respect, and someone to share life with.

Describe your perfect day:

Being with someone that makes me laugh, holds my hand and feels that what I do is important as well. My family makes me laugh and keeps me strong when I feel down. These are good days for me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Remember if you have interests and you feel they are important sharing others interests are important too.
A selfish person is a lonely person.