Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am open-minded, very health-conscious, cheerful. I am very sincere in finding my other half in the near future. If you are similarly sincere and looking for good man, then I hope you will give me a chance.I am down-to-earth, loving, very respectful, and know how to treat a Woman. If you are truly looking for a loving, pleasant, cheerful, health-conscious man that you can have a wonderful, fulfilled life with, then look no further. I would love to have a faithful, loving wife and family and will do everything possible to have a wonderful relationship that is based on love and mutual respect,I believe we are meant to share living with another person. To me happiness is having someone to love and to be loved by someone. I want to meet a wonderful woman who will love me for who i am, there is nothing more special than having someone special in your life

I really enjoy hiking up to a hill near my house, looking out over the city lights and would love to share the view with someone special. I LOVE amusement parks and there are quite a few within hours' drive from my place. Are you the type of person who likes Roller-Coasters? I love the excitement and thrill of it all! I really like the church "family" at my church and we have a lot of great times and get-together s. Would love to have someone special to share in my passion of getting to know God better and sharing His wonders and promises with. I LOVE talking about advances in science and how they continually point to God's power. What really gets your blood pumping about God or Nature I have a good sense of humor, enjoy moonlit walks along the beach and fine dining. I am a Godly person

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationDenver, CO, USA
Age51

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildSlender
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSelf Employed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, French
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionDIVORCED DAD LOOKING FOR SOMEONE CARING AND HONEST
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Rock n Roll
Favorite bands and musiciansGospel,Hip-Hop
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsAction,Adventure,Horror
Favorite TV showsNews,Documentary
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityClubs, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripanywhere
FoodAmerican, European, French, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsMcdonalds
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedThornton High School
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 100 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Denver, CO, USA
HeightBetween 3' 0" (91 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)

Top

Essays