Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Sensitive, caring, romantic and affectionate. Likes to read, watch movies, classic music, walks on the beach and loves nature. Not so crazy about exercise but enjoys eating healthy.
I am looking for a good friend willing to share good times, growing our friendship together while learning more about each other.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLake Worth, FL, USA
Age65

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildAverage
HairOther
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSocial Worker
EthnicityAsian, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Italian, Spanish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 58 and 68 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionAnglican, Baptist, Born Again, Catholic, Christian, Interdenominational, Lutheran, Methodist, Protestant, I'm not religious
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Just to have a cup of coffee and talk.

Why you should get to know me:

I think of myself as a person that values friendship most of all, and who enjoys life like a child; no matter how many good yesterdays passed, today is coming the best.

What have past relationships taught you?

That it takes time and honesty and spontaneity to know each other.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

First my faith in the Goodness of God and the love he is giving me in Jesus. Secondly I would like to find and cultivate the true love.

Describe your perfect day:

Relaxing and enjoying the company of a good friend.