Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Shy at first but little by little I warm up. A good listener and a very good sense of humor. I am looking for friendship.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationThetford Mines, Quebec, Canada
Age70

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlonde
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, French
Originally FromCanada

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsFiddler on the roof
Favorite TV showsAny cooking show
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripI am planning my first trip to New York
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 65 and 72 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Thetford Mines, Quebec, Canada
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationHigh School, Professional degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
ReligionBaptist, Born Again, Catholic, Christian, Interdenominational, Jewish, Protestant
EthnicityCaucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet in a public place and just have coffee and see how it goes.

Why you should get to know me:

Just to be friends and enjoy each other company.

What have past relationships taught you?

To take time to listen to really understand what the other is saying and mostly feeling.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

The important things in my life are my family, church, friends.

Describe your perfect day:

A little bit of time alone, busy for the rest of the day doing things that we both like or we could be apart for awhile and see each other again if of course possible

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am looking for friendship at first and if love might come my way I would like it little by little. First let's be friends and confidants so we can understand one another. I don't want to be the only person in his life. He must have friends that he sees on occasions Is it possible to fall in love at our age? Maybe, but I remember that it takes a lot of energy.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 14%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered