Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hard working and easy going. Love to take rides to nowhere. As punctual as I am, I like to do things on a moments notice. The ocean is the best especially on Caribbean Islands. Like to go bike riding because is not only healthy, but great fun. Financially secure which is always a good feeling.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSouth Amboy, NJ, USA
Age61

Top

About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairGray
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkSupervisor
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLoving life, don't worry about the small things.
MusicClassic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityBiking, Golf, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripRelaxed - no hurry. Stop and not only smell the roses, but look at their beauty!
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsLombardi's NYC
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedstill going
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 62 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of South Amboy, NJ, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 5' 7" (170 cm)
SmokingOn occasion, Frequently
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays