Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a active ole gal who isn't ready to throw in the towel yet. Enjoy many activities and sports. I don't need a man to complete me, just one to enjoy life with. A Christian, best friend, partner and lover would be nice too. I don't care to relive my life or yours. Just looking for a happily ever after. Have been widowed twice and don't care to do it again.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKasson, MN, USA
Age76

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children4
Children home0
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripNice cruise with a favorite person or motorcycle trip
FoodAmerican, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Hubble House, Red Lobster, Perkins, Ma & Pa places.
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedHigh School
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 67 and 77 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Kasson, MN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Have a good time with a very special man. Talk, get acquainted over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine in a quite place.

Why you should get to know me:

Because I am a good person and fun to be with (or so they say). Have had a good life but would like a new "honey" to have the last dance with. I love camping, travel, motorcycle riding, cooking, lov'n, watching sports and much more.

What have past relationships taught you?

They have taught me to Love and be Loved. Honesty is the only way to go. Appreciate what I have while I have it. To be a better Christian and love myself and the Lord.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Important to me are Faith, Family and Friends.

Describe your perfect day:

A perfect day would be wearing a smile all day long.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am not nor never was a "Barbie" (and never wanted to be). I like myself most of the time although I am not without faults but try to keep them to a minimum. Just look'n for the last love of my life. No head games as that just isn't for me.

View Photos (7)

JUST THINK'N

Core Color = White

  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 14%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant