Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Relationships worth their salt are always worth working on .

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPompton Lakes, NJ, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children3
Children home3
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionLutheran
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkMusic Teacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical
MovieMusical
Outdoor activityGardening
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Pompton Lakes, NJ, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationProfessional degree, College Senior, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionAnglican, Baptist, Christian, Lutheran, Presbyterian, Protestant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

On a first date, I would like to go to a museum or out to lunch or dinner. Going somewhere where we would be able to talk or do something fun as an "icebreaker" would be fun, too. As long as it's a relaxed setting where we would be able to get to know one another better and see if we "click" would be good.

Why you should get to know me:

I think you should get to know me because I have a good sense of humor and will certainly make you laugh! I can also be serious and understanding at a difficult moment. I am true and faithful friend who won't let you down. While I have a busy lifestyle, I do enjoy the down time. I think that spontaneity adds a lot to the mix and we can have a lot of fun.

What have past relationships taught you?

Past relationships have taught me that it is so important to communicate and to say what you feel and not worry about what other people say or think. Past relationships have also taught me to be honest and true to myself.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

The most important things in my life are my three children who I think are just great. My music both teaching and in my church work is also very important. I enjoy listening to music and making music as well. Although teaching is my passion, I believe that there is something new to learn every day, whether it be a fact, a skill or something new about someone I care about. I also enjoy creating new things whether it be something crafty or in my garden...I enjoy doing things for other people too.

Describe your perfect day:

The perfect day for me would be to wake up in the morning in the arms of the man that I love and we decide how to spend our day. We would spend the day doing something we both enjoy then go out to dinner or make something special at home and just enjoy being with each other and experience whatever may come our way.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am an outgoing, honest person and am looking for someone who enjoys life and all that it brings. I'm a flexible person who likes to have fun and be out and about while enjoying relaxing times at home.
I am interested in just about anything except maybe skydiving! Also, I must say that if you smoke, I can't consider the profile...sorry!

View Photos (2)

April 2009

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 5%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered