Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

It is so hard to write about oneself but if you're looking for a kindhearted, humorous and witty man that is charismatic, outgoing, and down to earth and secure with his feelings, that's me. I am confident but humble, not arrogant, and I try to live each day of my life by certain principles. My friends say I look and act much younger than my age and the rest well :) I enjoy sharing time alone with someone special. I am originally from Ireland but have lived in US most of my life. I like humorous light-hearted movies, comedy, classical music, rock and country music, car racing, most sports, and of course the great outdoors, I love cycling, not a good racer but I stay with the peloton. I am successful in my career and am self-employed so I set my own schedule and travel around the world, most of the time it is to some of the loveliest places, I love adventure and I stay fit and healthy. I am looking for my best friend, lover, and companion, with a sense of humor. I'll be looking forward to hearing from you.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationDelray Beach, FL, USA
Age70

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkElectrical Eng.
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromIreland

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionGreetings
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansToo many to mention
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsToo many to mention
Favorite TV showsScientific Docs, Sunday morning
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Clubs, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripI travel too much
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsLong list
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedCollege, permemant student
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

When we get to that point we will think of something

Why you should get to know me:

I'm romantic, honest, reliable, and spontaneous.
I'm very healthy and lots of fun, well you asked :)

What have past relationships taught you?

I'm still learning

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My friends, my family in Ireland, my home, my music my work.

Describe your perfect day:

At home,relaxed atmosphere.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am looking for a lady who is passionate and enjoys life, someone who is secure and happy with a nice smile and a good sense of humor.

View Photos (4)

Me at work

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 22%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered