Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Very sociable, many interests, handsome and humble...LOL, witty, discreet, caring, intelligent, optimistic, like to laugh and make others laugh. Family, friends and pets are important to me. Looking for same in a financially stable, with healthy lifestyles, elegant lady with a caring spirit.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationYukon, OK, USA
Age65

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairSilver
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusLegally separated
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workretired financial planningg
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsOh Brother
Favorite TV showsVoice, Dancing with Stars,Big Bang
Outdoor activityBasketball, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripshould include being with you.
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsDepends of what city and state I am in
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedU of AR
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 70 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

O would like to talk with you about that. You might want me to surprise you and plan it. I would enjoy walking after an nice dinner around a lake, holding hands and talking, enjoying a colorful natural sunset.

Why you should get to know me:

Time.....

What have past relationships taught you?

Relationships as life are a journey, with twists and turns, ups and downs, that I want to love again soon.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family, a higher power/force, health, friends and pets. The first breath we take each morning.

Describe your perfect day:

Just enjoying each day, hour with special people around me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I think every family should have a great aunt with a muschaste...lol I hope I did not "hit" any nerves just a "funny bone".

View Photos (2)

Laid back gentleman

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 20%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered