Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a young at heart woman, that is always on the move. I love meeting people and traveling to new places. I am perfectly content laying in the sun with a cup of Dunkin Donuts coffee! I enjoy going dancing, listening to music, walking on the beach, or anything outdoors. I am constantly going somewhere or doing something, and would like to find someone who also enjoys being active and staying busy.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBoynton Beach, FL, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairAuburn
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children4
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionJewish
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of WorkRetail
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsBones, Castle,Criminal Minds, Revenge
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripCruise
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedChristopher Columbus High School, Palm Beach State College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Boynton Beach, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average
EducationAny
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
ReligionAtheist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays