Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am attractive single female,59....I am 5'10",blonde hair,blue eyes....I am seeking a new man in my life....but i would like to also say....I am seeking long term relationship only....with the possibility of marriage....willing to relocate for the right person....I like movies,sight seeing,dining out,traveling,flea markets,antique shops,reading,the beach internet,museums,zoos,off the beaten path things,coffeshops....I have a variety of interests....hope you do also...so lets do them together....
I like dancing but not really into drinking....I am d/d free....
Drop me a line and tell me about yourself....A pic gets a quick reply....I will answer all who write....

please no young men...
prefer older gentlemen-40-70
they know where it's at....

if you are looking for...JUST SEX....
then please pass my page....

looking for someone....who has something going for himself....a professional man....one who can carry on...."an intelligent conversation"
in and out of the bedroom....one who has.... excitement and intrigue about himself....interested in doing things together....
so if this sounds like you....feel free to drop me a line....until....

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationNashville, TN, USA
Age59

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of Workdebt collector
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionadventurous,spontaneous,great personality.fun loving
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musicianslynrd skynyrd,outkast
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsScareface,the godfathers,rocky,star wars..al pacino of course
Favorite TV showslaw & order CI & SVU,reality shows
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripitaly or spain
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsanywhere the food is great
PoliticsInto the wind
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 75 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 10" (208 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

whatever we are comfortable with..

Why you should get to know me:

I am a very nice person..

What have past relationships taught you?

honesty is the best policy

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

GOD...my daughters and my grandchildren...

Describe your perfect day:

to be on a private picnic with johhy depp

View Photos (5)

TSC on 5/17/14

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 12%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered