Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I enjoy everyday to the fullest at this time of my life. I like good conversation, travel, antiques shops. I love going to the ocean, walking the beach in the morning and evening with a special person. I have been told I am a classy looking lady and get mistaken as sisters with my daughter and that my grandson is my son when out with him among strangers. I would like to meet a man with a sense of humor and makes me laugh and be happy. Also would be independent but still spend time with me affectionately and have my friendship. I would like a man to be sincere, respect for women and be a positive person.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationState College, PA, USA
Age66

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionProtestant
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkNurse, Floral Designer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsGeorge Clooney, Brad Pitt, Tom Cruise, Meryl Strepp, Kate Winslow.
Favorite TV shows"Depesarate Housewives", "Nancy Grace", 48 hrs.
Outdoor activityGardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripI love going to the shore and having a place oceanfront enjoying the sun, ocean, beach.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsRed Lobster, Down Under,(Daytona Beach), The Tavern
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet for coffee at Starbucks, see if there is chemistry between each other and see where it goes from there.

Why you should get to know me:

I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh, attractive lady.

What have past relationships taught you?

Past relationships have taught me to be more patience and understanding toward that person.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

I enjoy my daughter, granddaughter, grandson, friends and my cats. I like to exercise, shopping, enjoying life to the fullest.

Describe your perfect day:

Able to exercise and enjoy that first cup of French Vanilla coffee. I enjoy visiting my 18 mths old granddaughter spending the day with her. Than coming home enjoying my favorite television program after an exhausting day with her.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 14%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting