Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Single non-smoker, Christian, educated, seeking companionship for attending church, movies, cultural activities, fine dining, traveling, etc. No drama life, happy! Seeking same in honest male companion.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSan Antonio, TX, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionProtestant
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkIT
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicJazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansSmooth Jazz, Reggae, Light Classical
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror
Favorite TV showsBritish Comedies, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripIs to see the Grand Canyon, oh the Beauty of God's creation
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 60 and 70 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of San Antonio, TX, USA
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Take a train trip!

Why you should get to know me:

I am a loving, caring person who is trustwodthy, who likes to travel.

What have past relationships taught you?

Be there for your mate more than 110 percent!!!!

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Church, my children and serenity

Describe your perfect day:

Visiting art commuities and antique shops in the Texas Hill Country and it's surroundings

One final thing I'd like to mention...

YOU MUST SHOW A PHOTO FOR CONTACT "NO PHOTO-NO CONTACT" You must be between 60-70 years of age, single, divorced, widower or never married. Being legally separated will not help our relationship. You must be a non-smoker, I have allergies to smoke and you must be a Christian, "Nothing is possible without God". Thank you for checking out my profile.