Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am young-at-heart woman with a zest for life, am outgoing in public, kind of shy in private. Sincerity, honesty, and a warm-hearted soul are important attributes I look for in a companion or partner in adventures. Mutual, as well as individual, interests can heighten a relationship. Chemistry and lots of laughter are most important. 

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationVictoria, British Columbia, Canada
Age66

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionI'm not religious
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromCanada

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionGood sense of humour
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansBarry White and all Doo Wop
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
Outdoor activityGardening, Golf, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCrafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripfun and interesting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 52 and 69 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeI should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusDivorced
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Anything fun.

Why you should get to know me:

I like to laugh and make others laugh as well. I have been told that there's never a dull moment being around me.

What have past relationships taught you?

That honesty and good communication are important factors.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My family, good friendships.

Describe your perfect day:

Unemcumbered and peaceful for part of it, and full of laughter and fun for the other part of it.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Ha! Not enough room here! But life is short and we should all be able to enjoy it as much as possible.

View Photos (1)

Photo 4 yrs.old

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 13%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting