Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Always satisfied with today and anxious to see what tomorrow brings

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRichmond, TX, USA
Age66

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workadministrative department head
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionEasy going, excited about life, very positive, don't like whiners
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansI enjoy all types of music except hard rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Favorite movies and actorsdon't like scarry especially if they are about children
Favorite TV showsDancing with the stars
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripvisiting places in the US
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsPerry's, Gringos', Hunnan's
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 61 and 71 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Richmond, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Go some place quiet, enjoy a cup of coffee. Maybe a bench in a park. I enjoy being outside when it is not triple digit numbers. Eating is OK but there is always the issue of who is paying.

Why you should get to know me:

I enjoy learning about other people. I am not one to put myself first just ask for equal time and consideration.

What have past relationships taught you?

Oh my! probably the biggest thing I learned is respect for others feelings. I am not always right even thought I want to be and honesty and loyalty are essential to a relationship

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My daughters and grandchildren are a big part of my life. My sisters and my Mom are my truest friends

Describe your perfect day:

75 degrees, sitting on the bank of some river or creek and fishing without a care of catching anything, with a good book, a blanket and glass of wine and good company