Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello,

I'm an attractive divorced female a young (63) years old. An average built lady & a nonsmoker. A very easy going, caring, giving, stable, neat & clean kind of person. Most of all I'm an honest type person who isn't into playing mind games with anyone's feelings & expect the same in return. I treat others with respect & the way that I want to be treated. Some of my interests include a variety of music, dancing, movies, comedy clubs, spectator sports, bowling, dining out, grilling out, walks on the beach, sitting on the beach listening to the sounds of the ocean, trips to the mountains, spending quite times by candlelight & fireplaces. I'm an affectionate, romantic, spontaneous, faithful kind of person who enjoys giving as well as receiving affection, spending quite times with someone special.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCharlotte, NC, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionChristian
EducationI'll tell you later
Field of WorkReceptionist/Admin. Assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 58 and 68 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Charlotte, NC, USA
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Get together somewhere quite so we can talk & see what we both have in common.

Why you should get to know me:

I've been told that I'm a friendly, easy going type of person who always has a warm friendly smile to offer to anyone that I meet. I'm a loyal, faithful type of person to whom ever I'm seeing. A one man woman.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My daughter, granddaughter & family.

Describe your perfect day:

Enjoying a day with someone special.