Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm just a cute, fun, adventurous grandma. I enjoy spending time with my grandson Tytan more than anything. but I also would like to spend time with a grown divorced, single man who enjoys camping, hiking, dancing, going to live plays, concerts, bowling, golfing, skiing, snorkeling, playing card and board games, music, movies, eating out or fixing a nice meal at home, watching TV, snuggling, getting together with family and friends, amusement parks, nice surprises, giving and receiving. Sometimes doing something spur of the moment, and just enjoying life and having fun. Life is to short and goes by way to fast, I just want to enjoy life with someone who want's to enjoy it with me.

I'm looking for someone who would be a great grandpa for my grandson. Who loves to involve the grand kids, take them on fun outings, have sleep overs and be the best grandparents a kid could have. I am also looking for someone with a fun sense of humor, and can handle my goofy, crazy, sarcastic side, I have my grandson, Tytan, aprox. 80% of the time. I guess I'm just a kid at heart and very family oriented.I'm looking for someone with a lot of patience. If you're hot tempered, demanding, impatient and hate kids, you're not the guy for me.

If my profile and pics. have sparked an interest please send me a msg. Also if your a player and not looking for a serious relationship I'm not the person your looking for.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationOgden, UT, USA
Age55

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildSlender
HairAuburn
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionChristian
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workteacher aid
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionfun and active
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansTo many to name
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsI have to many favorite movies and actors to name them all
Favorite TV showsReality shows
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripAnywhere with someone I love and can have fun with
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsTo many to name
PoliticsInto the wind
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Ogden, UT, USA
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)

Top

Essays