Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi! I am a sweet, attractive, intelligent, open-minded fun loving woman with a great sense of humor. I am very affectionate and especially enjoys being pampered by a sincere, loving passionate gentle man who is a gentleman in every way and who respects and knows how to treat a lady special....I am seeking a nice sweet guy who enjoys life and has matured through life. I desire a relationship in which the dependence is mutual, the independence is equal, and the commitment is reciprocal. Thanks for viewing my profile and it would be lovely to hear from you soon. Have a pleasant day!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationReading, PA, USA
Age62

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkEducation
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Native American
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, French, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 54 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Reading, PA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionBaptist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon/Latter-day Saint, Presbyterian, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

View Photos (1)

Me at work

Core Color = White

  •   white: 74%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 4%
  •   red: 2%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant