Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

friendly,pleasant, likes to read,listen to most music except hard rock or metal,do crafts , enjoy dancing, love to travel near and far any which way or just driving on the country road or go to flea/farmer markets, play in ukulele band, enjoy cooking,regular church attendee .I go to sport events at times or watch on TV, I like challenges and will try anything the first time.
I am adaptable and financially stable. I am affectionate, romantic at heart with good sense of humor. I love to visit families and friends and have get-together. With all these things, it is more meaningful and satisfying if it is shared with that one special person.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMesquite, TX, USA
Age71

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children4
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workretired
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other
Originally FromPhilippines

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptioncompassionate/nurturing/easy to get along
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityGardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripdo sightseeing , explore the culture and a safe return
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedLatest- University of Central Arkansas
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 65 and 75 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Enjoy a cup of coffee either in a cosy restaurant or coffee house conducive for social
interactions.

Why you should get to know me:

Knowledge is power, when one have an understanding of someone ,
it paves a smooth and lasting relationship.

What have past relationships taught you?

Honesty is the best policy. Being straightforward makes one have peace of mind.
A true gentleman is reflected in their actions.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Families and extended, and friends.

Describe your perfect day:

Feel relaxed and happy and thanks God for the day.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Killer- 3yr rat terrier keeps me company. I'm ready to dig in into the rest of my "bucket lists" and add more w/ the right person. I believe God created all living things in pairs , and He will lead.