Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am 5'2", eyes of blue...you will meet your gal! I am energized by projects, baseball and little children...also cats and dogs. I enjoy meeting new people, visiting new places and engaging in new experiences/adventures.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCentralia, WA, USA
Age77

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workeducation
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionExperiencing new adventures. Gardening, both edibles and flowers.
MusicBlues, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansNatalie Cole, Neil Diamond
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsHarrison Ford, Wesley Snipes, Kathryn Hepburn
Favorite TV showsBaseball, basketball, sometimes football; Discovery channels
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityClubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripVisit a Spanish speaking country
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMexican, seafood
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedWashington State Univ., Colo. State U., U. Of Oregon
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 59 and 73 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Centralia, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

I would appreciate a place where conversation is easy...perhaps a late lunch or early dinner during a time when a restaurant is less busy.

Why you should get to know me:

You should get to know me because I have a lot of enthusiasm for life and am generally positive as well as healthy. I enjoy a variety of activities and I also value quiet time with a book.

What have past relationships taught you?

I am as solid as a rock and loyal to a fault.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Family is important. My animals are important (2 cats, 3 dogs). Just kinda happened! I value my gardens, both flowers and edibles. Orderly surroundings make life more enjoyable.

Describe your perfect day:

I awaken greeted by a colorful sunrise and the day continually brightens, moment by moment, until sunset..

View Photos (5)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 21%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered