Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am single with no children. I enjoy relaxing with friends travel, bowling, movies, plays, dinner, reading. I am a very reserved person, but given the right situation I can be a loads of fun. I love music and enjoy dancing. So when ever I going out and there is music you can count on me dancing.my user name is my YH email address,contact me there if interested and i will reply.i am seeking for a honest man who is ready to give out a true love and who is ready to be loved.i want a long lasting relationship that will lead to something great.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMiami, FL, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionCatholic
EducationCollege Sophomore
Field of WorkFabric Art
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionserching for true love
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
Favorite bands and musiciansbj
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsgazmad
Favorite TV showstv drama
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripvacation
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, European, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsM&T
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedTESST College Of Technology
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 80 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 3' 0" (91 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)

Top

Essays