Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

 
I lead a hectic life, generally content in most of the other elements of my life but admit to missing the physical aspects of a woman's company. Looking for an occasional get-together, NSA, Friend with benefits relationship.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAtlanta, GA, USA
Age65

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
HairGray
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionAgnostic
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workexecutive recruiter
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionUnusual guy seeking that 'one-of-a-kind' lady
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansSteely Dan, Eagles, Mills Bros., Leon Redbone,
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actors30's films, film noire, DeNiro, Streep
Favorite TV showsMonk, Jeopardy, Project Runway, Iron Chef, Antique Roadshow
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Clubs, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripLove water - lake/river/ocean, can be beach or mountains, no time table, spontaneity is the key.
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsEcco, Stoney River, Thai Star, Seasons 52, Atlantic Seafood
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedGeorgia State University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 66 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Atlanta, GA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationBachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
ReligionAgnostic, Atheist, Unitarian Universalist, I'm not affiliated with any religion, I'm not religious
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion, Frequently

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Coffee or drinks in a relatively private setting where we can be totally open.

Why you should get to know me:

Professional, sophisitcated guy seeking the same for mutual enjoyment.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

friends/family/work, unfortunately they take 95% of my time, which leaves little time for 'decompressing', which we all need. Seeking that lady with similar wishes.

Describe your perfect day:

Not that it happens often enough, but there's nothing more pleasurable than a day in bed

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Please be relatively local. 75 miles away is 'forever' in Atlanta, given the traffic. I'm sure I'm missing some 'special' women, but I don't have a lot of free time and a 2 hour drive to get to you is problematic when I need to get (or give!) an 'emergency hug'.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 11%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant