Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

im athletic:i i was an athlete in high school and college. i still go out and shoot baskets throw the balls around.i play tennis,bike and go to the gym to workout. i have a sense of humor,and enjoy doing most anything except hang-gliding and rock climbing.i just retired and i enjoy it better than anything ,except college

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationNashville, TN, USA
Age69

Top

About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionathletic,honest, loyal,humorous, enjoy fun
MusicCountry/Western, Folk
Favorite bands and musicianspatty lovess,sugarland,merle haggard,charley pride,
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsclint eastwood,paul newman,steve mcqueen,sam elliott
Favorite TV showshistory,id,espn,discovery,starz,enco re,amc,tcm,foxnews
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripreno,lake tahoe area,alaska,europe,new zealand, australia
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsanywhere there is food and lots of it
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedmotlowcomunity collage,trevecca univ,mtsu
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 63 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

,it really doesnt matter.i will be game 4 most anything.if im with an attractive lady,im easy to please.anything where there can be a lot of conversation where we can get to know each other.

Why you should get to know me:

im fun.i enjoy doing things.it doesnt take much to pls.me.im honest,loyal, and trust worthy.

What have past relationships taught you?

dont look back.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

the most important thing is good health.other things are having fun,travel and see new things,play tennis,good food and lots of it,roof over my head,a dependable auto,and i like to have forgotten-an attractive lady-the reason im on this site.ladies im sorry.i had a brain lock.it was a jock moment.it happens

Describe your perfect day:

out with an attractive lady,enjoying the sun and each others company.hopefully,play some tennis,but not a necessity.tennis is not a deal breaker,because i can always find someone to play with.if one is attractive, there probably would be very few deal breakers.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

im striving to find an attractive mate,who has her body in shape and likes to do things..

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 14%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant