Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

/I am young at heart and always ready for fun ei: good food, travel, music, sun and motercycles. I also have a quiet side: a good book, documenteries, news with a partner sharp enough for a good discusion.
I also like movies [onBlu-ray]; I hate to stand in line @ theaters.[They won't stop the film if I need to go to the frig or john!]
I'm not shy but may appear reserved.
I own my own home and have 2 dogs; care deeply for animals, I'ld have a zoo if it was practical.
My hair is silver and brown, wear a 6/8. I need glasses and love my high heels.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFort Pierce, FL, USA
Age60

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairSilver
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingFrequently
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EducationCollege Sophomore
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionOld enough to know better but...
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansSeal; Santana:Bonny Rait;Matchbox;Segovia
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery
Favorite movies and actorsTwilight
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men; CSI
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripCruise the Med
FoodFrench, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsRay's chop house, Jupitor
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSome college
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 51 and 68 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Fort Pierce, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationCollege Sophomore
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingFrequently
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

I'ld like to meet for lunch or a cocktail to see if we get along. If we hit it off, I'll really get excited about date 2 and 3. Hey, I'm looking for companionship but I'm not desperate!

Why you should get to know me:

I'm caring and love to share. If we get close, I'll try to never let you down. If you are sad, I'll do my best to make you laugh. If you are mad, I'll listen. If you want space- you got it!

What have past relationships taught you?

You can't make anyone love you. Honesty IS the policy.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

#1 My freedom; no matter how bad things look, we live in America. We are free to complain, act or not, and choose what we have for dinner.
#2 My dogs, Sterling and Lillie
#3My high heels

Describe your perfect day:

Christmas Eve!

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 17%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered