Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm 6.2ft tall..black Hair,brown eye,I am a family oriented man, who is romantic at heart, affectionate, a playful but also
an analytical and careful person,am quite goal-oriented about life. I admit that I am an idealistic person, and I dream of
finding someone with whom I can share ideals about marriage and family..I think of myself as a good communicator and love
giving my best at everything, which includes how I treat my relationship with my woman.I am both serious and reflective,
but jovial and light hearted too I like to do things with the other significant person in my life i try to accept people
the way they are i dont judge a book by its cover as so as i dont judge people around me but accept them for who they are i
like my job serving my country as is a dream come true was what i ever wanted to do. i am fun to be with kind loving and
caring person love the fun life and good laughs anyway if you want to know more just ask me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationFox Lake, IL, USA
Age44

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workmilitary
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionabout 6 foot blue eyes and dark brown hair.. kind loving and caring gentleman.
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actors24hours Keiffer sunderland
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityClubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 47 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Fox Lake, IL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 7' 2" (218 cm)

Top

Essays