Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Good sense of humor. Like animals. Enjoy cooking. Like Classic Rock and Oldies music, football, and reading. Don't drive, due to poor vision. Just getting into wine tasting. Am on disability, due to medical issues, but i have an income.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationAllentown, PA, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBlack
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionGood sense of humor. Love to make people laugh.
MusicClassic Rock, Oldies
Favorite bands and musiciansBeatles, Rolling Stones, CCR, Elvis Presley
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsIt's a Wonderful Life, The Quiet Man, Airplane!
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Person of Interest, Cooking Shows
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripGood scenery, good company, good music
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian
Favorite restaurantsCracker Barrel, NY Stromboli Pizza, Perkins
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedWhitehall High School
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Allentown, PA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 7" (139 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Go to a good restaurant, or i can make lunch, or dinner, if asked. Can also meet for coffee or a drink, if requested.

Why you should get to know me:

I'll keep you smiling, laughing, and entertained. And i have the gift of gab,so we could find something to talk about (besides the weather).

What have past relationships taught you?

Be patient. ALWAYS treat others with total respect and dignity, even if they don't necessarily deserve it. Always be considerate of others. Protect and help those who need it.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

My daughter(29), my granddaughter (9), my good friends.

Describe your perfect day:

A picnic on a mild day, next to a steam, listening to the birds, and feeling a nice breeze at your back.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Would prefer that you live no more than 25 miles away from me (didn't give me that option to select)-don't drive, and not interested in another long distance relationship. Enjoy giving and receiving affection (hugs, kisses, holding hands).

View Photos (1)

ISO gentle lady

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 7%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant