Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Born and raised in Western Mass. (Amherst) I have one married daughter living in Mass. Moved to Maine in 1978. Financially secure and enjoying good health....I recently retired and am enjoying what life has to offer.

I enjoy birdwatching, dancing, card games, music, pats, sox, keeping fit, healthy eating, cars, trains, animals, target shooting, dining out, motorcycles, travel, antiques, auctions, tag/yard sales, conversation.

I am looking for someone to share time doing what we enjoy, finding new joys and having new experiences.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLebanon, ME, USA
Age67

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairSilver
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionOther
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workretired
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 65 and 75 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Lebanon, ME, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced, Legally separated, Widowed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

Meet and get to know each other somewhere mutually agreed upon.

Why you should get to know me:

I am honest, fun, loving, genuine, patriotic, love laughter and value good people..

What have past relationships taught you?

Never take each other for granted. Communication is key both speakig honestly and listening carefully.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

Important things.....my daughter, health, friends, patriotism/freedom,

Describe your perfect day:

Any day is perfect if you are doing what you enjoy preferably with someone you enjoy...

View Photos (1)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 54%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 5%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant