Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am looking for:
- Hard working, compassionate, caring, honest woman who enjoys her work/profession.
- Energetic, outgoing, down to earth
- Enjoy doing new things, travel, the company of friends
- Respectful, discreet and polite and know how to make a man feel desired and happy.

I am an easy outgoing person who enjoys the simplicities of life and yet at the same time has a flair for science, finance, music and architectural design. I like to be creative. I appear to be a quiet person who enjoys creating things in the house or making music.

I am satisfied with what God has given me materially, good health, loving biologically and spiritual family. I am somewhat inventive and creative and has a high degree of moral standard and integrity in what I do. Thus, I am somewhat independent, but I am open in looking at better ideas. However, I am very compassionate and caring.

I have been described as a person who can focus on getting things done which people mistook as being too serious. However, I am always light-hearted. I love to laugh. I sing as I go about doing my work if it does not require high level of concentration. I sing Gospel/Hymn music for inspiration. I sing Broadway musicals because I find them romantic. I sing Italian opera arias to improve singing high notes (I like to imitate Pavarotti). I sing Elvis Presley rock n roll for fun and to be wacky/silly. Can you handle that? :-)

I had careers in the medical field, I.T. and Finance. Currently, I am a financial advisor full-time and a part-time Barbershop singer. I sing with my group at nursing homes, street festivals, community groups and singing competition conventions. It would nice to meet another musician, but you do not have to one. You have to like music at least, to have fun with me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationNorth York, Ontario, Canada
Age56

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionBaptist
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkFinancial Advisor
EthnicityAsian
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityGardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater
FoodChinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Persian

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 51 and 61 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of North York, Ontario, Canada
HeightBetween 4' 3" (129 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

meet for coffee/tea, take a walk and chat casually

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

God's guidance and love through my saviour Jesus Christ

Describe your perfect day:

relax & care free