Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Being outdoors keeps me motivated. Hobbies and interests I enjoy outdoors are gardening, hiking, paddling around in a canoe and visiting new locations while camping. But when the weather prevents me from being outdoors, I like to do alittle reading, try out new recipes with meat and without and like to work on craft projects. I also like to spend time with my grandkids.
Although I haven't learned to play an instrument yet, I like the challenge of teaching myself how to play piano and guitar. I'd like you to be curious about most things, compassionate and have a healthy sense of humor.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPlain, WI, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairGray
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionI'm not affiliated with any religion
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkData Manager
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI smile easily.Don't like to sit for long unless watching PBS program or working on crafts
MusicBlues, Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
Favorite bands and musiciansEcletic
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery
Favorite movies and actorsToo many movies to list.
Favorite TV showsPBS
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
Indoor activityArt, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripQuiet sunny day paddling down a river
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsdon't have any
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedTechnical College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 57 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Plain, WI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationI'll tell you later
Relationship StatusDivorced
ReligionI'm not religious
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
DrinkingOn occasion

Top

Essays