Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

What can I say about myself (giggles), Am seen as a classy lady, but my friends would describe me as a lady who likes to keep herself well maintained, intelligent, witty, caring, sincere and sociable.
I believe we are in the world of ''I am because you are'',so I try to respect and treat everyone equally.
Some of the things i enjoy during my leisure time are reading, watching movies, listening to music, cooking/ baking, knitting, bead crafting, house works and seasonal gardening.
I also enjoy outdoor activities such as shopping, swimming, horseback riding, hiking, kayaking, art museums, festivals and vacations.
On weekends, you may find me spending quality time with my family and friends and visiting sick patients (voluntarily).
My ideal match would be a man who's honest, open minded, kind, romantic and with a good sense of humor. Someone who's looking for a long term loving relationship leading to marriage. Age is a number, I hope to meet someone who's matured, open minded and ready to settle down in life. I have realized a lot of younger men my age are either here for sexual encounters or one night stand which is not the reason why a here.
The kind of relationship am looking for should a give and take. It should be built on the foundation of honesty, trust, love and mutual respect. I'd like to meet someone who is romantic and can treat me as a Queen.
When am with the right guy, I would enjoy been spontaneous, witty and surprising him with little gestures.
If you think we share anything in common, feel free to send a message. Let's strike a conversation, who knows where this may lead us to?
Warm wishes!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSpring, TX, USA
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
ReligionChristian
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workbiochemist
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNo answer
MusicNo answer
Favorite bands and musiciansNo answer
MovieNo answer
Favorite movies and actorsNo answer
Favorite TV showsNo answer
Outdoor activityNo answer
Indoor activityNo answer
Time of yearNo answer
My idea of a great tripNo answer
FoodNo answer
Favorite restaurantsNo answer
LooksNo answer
MentalityNo answer
PoliticsNo answer
Schools attendedNo answer
Living quartersNo answer
Like to liveNo answer
TimelinessNo answer
PlanningNo answer
As for fashionNo answer

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 77 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)

Top

Essays