Home >

Welcome to SilverSingles.com

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

works with people daily, exercise 2 on 1 off casual biking summer, avg. 14mph. inclement days stationary or trainer. also mountain bike or single track riding. will fish some,can ride a horse and was a motor cycle rider since age 12. can swim pretty good, and hike some distance.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationMachesney Park, IL, USA
Age74

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairGray
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children4
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
ReligionChristian
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workself employed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish
Originally FromUSA

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptioni am 5''10" 200 pounds, and pretty solid but gravity has taken some toll.
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musicianscold play, issac hays, many more and type's.
MovieDrama, Mystery, Western
Favorite movies and actorsno country for old men,-hurt locker,
Favorite TV showstravel ch.,discovery ch. u.f.c. fox news
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Swimming
Indoor activityDancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripwill be going to fla. in october.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Fast food, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Southwestern
Favorite restaurantsamerican, steak & lobster, mexican, country or soul food, bar b que
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedrock vally jr. collage & 3 trade
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 66 and 76 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Machesney Park, IL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced, Widowed
ReligionJewish, Protestant
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What would you like to do on a first date?

meet for coffee, breakfast or lunch and chat, try and get to know each other, and if it seem's to be working, go from there.a light meeting is
for both in case things go south and you want to dissapear.

Why you should get to know me:

i'm not a bad person to get to know, i'm very healthy and can walk ,ride or dance, not to good at running, i had a pretty bad experience downhill skiing so that's out. it's not all about going to movies or out to eat, i like to hold and be held to feel the closeness of a sweet romance, the warmth of a good long hug.

What have past relationships taught you?

not everyone is out to hurt u, but some play mind games, or judge you by another. me, the real person inside will come out and then each of us will know which direction to take, or head for the door.

Describe some of the most important things in your life:

my grandchildren most of all, tho i don't see them as much as i would like. my work is very important to me, and my car and home. my health is at the top of my list, without that, you can't enjoy the goodness of life.

Describe your perfect day:

being busy, at work or play.and spending time with someone you really want to be with no matter what

One final thing I'd like to mention...

i have some short comings but i don't thing very serious, and am willing to work on them when brought to my attention.no real baggage. i enjoy a long kiss, a sweet woman who wants to be with me, feel her breath on my neck, it's what life is really about,with someone you can't be with out

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   red: 0%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting